• Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

Copyright: D&M Adventures Limited 2018

All Rights Reserved.

That Pedal Show Band At Real World Studios – All Of Me

Published on Oct 6, 2018

Late in 2017, we had the great pleasure of spending a day at Real World Studios. http://realworldstudios.com/
Universal Audio’s OX Amp Top Box was being released, so we thought it would be fun to try it in a proper musical situation.

We recorded some music and this is one of the two tracks we recorded!

Full TPS Episode video of the day here: https://youtu.be/g5Ly5O2MjfY

HUGE thanks…
- Patrick and Fraser from Real World for their time, skill and super Fonzy-cool.
- Chris and Tom from Universal Audio who engineered; Tom produced and mixed the tracks, including the vocal sessions. Hero!
- Our wonderful drummer, Dougie Mussard
- Simon Whitehead for his massive capacity for indulging our egos.
- Tim Oliver and everybody at Real World
- Jamie Masters at Echo Studios
- Universal Audio https://www.uaudio.com/

Want to buy the tracks? Go here…

• That Pedal Show Store: http://bit.ly/2QyinuN
• UK iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/ox-...
• US iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ox-...
• Amazon Music: http://amzn.eu/d/iqpQDh4

Our Patreon Patrons will receive a free download link.

All songs written by Mick Taylor & Daniel Steinhardt (© Because Tone Records 2018. All Rights Reserved).
Guitars, bass, vocals: Mick Taylor & Daniel Steinhardt
Drums: Dougie Mussard

• Engineered by Chris Wright, Patrick Phillips & Tom Waterman
• Assisted by Fraser Latimer
• Produced & Mixed by Tom Waterman
• Mastered by Dave Collins – http://collinsaudio.com
• Filmed & Edited by Simon Whitehead
• Recorded at Real World Studios, Bath – http://realworldstudios.com
• Vocals recorded at Echo Studios, Buckingham - http://www.echostudios.org.uk

• All electric guitar sounds 100% OX – http://uaudio.com/ox
• Recorded & mixed exclusively with Universal Audio Apollo interfaces